2018/2019 PAC executive team

  • Donna Chao, treasurer

  • Stephanie Leung, secretary

  • Michelle Robinson, co-chair

  • Stephanie Yada, co-chair

The Hamber PAC bylaws were ratified on February 3, 2016. 

 Contact us.

We give thanks to all of the past parents who have given time and expertise to supporting the Hamber community in a PAC leadership capacity, including:

  • Nathan Wilkes (past chair)

  • Gloria Dommer

  • Jennifer Ma

  • Ira Heidemann

  • Rosie Schipizky

  • Carrie Bercic (past chair)

  • Howard Lam

  • Hilary Feldman

  • Sheryl Morin

  • Terry Viczko (past chair)

  • Melinda Sam